Filter by
  • Becky S

    CENTREVILLE, MI | 2012 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Fast oil change and listened when I said don't rotate tires too. Gave me time to look at new cars.
  • Robert W

    MENDON, MI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2021
    👍
  • Pamela L

    CLIMAX, MI | 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD available W
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2021
    GOOD ENOUGH
  • Joe B

    THREE RIVERS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2021
    Fast, Painless, Complete.
  • Thomas N

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    I was able to drive right in for my oil/filter change. My truck was checked over. And had a great talk with my old friend Dave Krum.
  • Karen K

    THREE RIVERS, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2021
    Very happy with the service I received! Staff was very polite and treated me with respect! They checked everything over and discussed it with me!
  • Debbie V

    SCHOOLCRAFT, MI | 2013 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 29, 2021
    Kelsey Caton, service advisor could give lessons on customer service. Friendly, bright, efficient, she listened and gathered information in a professional way, helping me with an unusual problem regarding my Enclave. She helped me save money! It was a refreshing surprise to find such a fine, professional service experience as was given me by Kelsee Caton. 👍🏼
  • Robert W

    MENDON, MI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2021
    Satisfied
  • Vickie K

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2021
    It is unclear to me as to why ever since this vehicle has been leased that every time I go in for an oil change they tell me something is wrong with the car as far as their tires go I have read my warranty and it is your responsibility as a dealership to replace those tires and now it appears we have waited too long. However the warranty states it’s for 35,000 miles on the tires this vehicle has been told the tires have been bad since it only had 6000 miles on it. So I’m confused as to why this dealership has not replace the tires. Then he tells me my tires are in the yellow. And then I get an email stating that my vehicle is totally in the green I’m so confused I question why this happens.
  • Susan S

    SCHOOLCRAFT, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2021
    Efficient, courteous and covid safe. Thank you