Filter by
  • Michael B

    PORTAGE, MI | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2020
    I always seem to end up with oil spots on my driveway after an oil change. Also, I thought my truck would be washed after the oil change. I've had it before, but no one asked this time.
  • Denise K

    MARCELLUS, MI | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2020
    N/a
  • Richard B

    CONSTANTINE, MI | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2020
    Where to start ? I've always been a GM man and in the last 6 years I've dealt with Cole-Krum exclusively with no issues and the customer care and service have been great ! Only place we've taken our vehicles to. Even brought my son here to buy his first family vehicle a 2014 Equinox used but in great shape. Hears the problem the timing chain went bad and destroyed the engine!! Had it 1 year ! Still ows 12000 on it wasn't looking for a handout or anything free just a little help and didn't get it from GM or Cole-Krum !! First issue we ever had !! Seem we have no loyalty from either ?? Looking at a new car for my wife and now I'm not sure where our next purchase is going to be !
  • Joe R

    SCHOOLCRAFT, MI | 2009 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2020
    You keep sending notices to my email address, but I've never been a customer of yours & don't even live in your state. Please Stop!
  • Dick R

    THREE RIVERS, MI | 2012 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2020
    Very good service
  • Wayne N

    PORTAGE, MI | 2000 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2020
    Your employees were very knowledgeable and very courteous great service
  • Linda M

    VICKSBURG, MI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2020
    As always everything was done to my satisfaction and in a timely manner. The staff was and is always friendly. I have never had a complaint with this dealership.
  • Robert H

    CLIMAX, MI | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2020
    Went in for oil chang and tire rotation beaks where fine when we went in . Left and went down road and they where soft ! Went back and told them but they said they didn’t do any thing !
  • Mary M

    PORTAGE, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2020
    Always friendly and very efficient
  • Kristi O

    VICKSBURG, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 3, 2020
    Easy to drive in without an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. No waiting.