Filter by
  • Dayla M

    SCOTTS, MI | 2005 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2021
    Every person we encountered was friendly and happy to help. Service was very speedy
  • David G

    PORTAGE, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    I was greeted promptly by the service advisor and the oil change and tire rotation took less than 30 minutes.
  • Jennifer H

    MARCELLUS, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    Oil change done on time, on- line scheduling is a breeze
  • Becky S

    CENTREVILLE, MI | 2012 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Fast oil change and listened when I said don't rotate tires too. Gave me time to look at new cars.
  • Robert W

    MENDON, MI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2021
    👍
  • Pamela L

    CLIMAX, MI | 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD available W
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2021
    GOOD ENOUGH
  • Joe B

    THREE RIVERS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2021
    Fast, Painless, Complete.
  • Thomas N

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    I was able to drive right in for my oil/filter change. My truck was checked over. And had a great talk with my old friend Dave Krum.
  • Karen K

    THREE RIVERS, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2021
    Very happy with the service I received! Staff was very polite and treated me with respect! They checked everything over and discussed it with me!
  • Debbie V

    SCHOOLCRAFT, MI | 2013 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 29, 2021
    Kelsey Caton, service advisor could give lessons on customer service. Friendly, bright, efficient, she listened and gathered information in a professional way, helping me with an unusual problem regarding my Enclave. She helped me save money! It was a refreshing surprise to find such a fine, professional service experience as was given me by Kelsee Caton. 👍🏼