Filter by
  • Gloria P

    STURGIS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2022
    Quick and easy oil change and tire rotation.
  • Robert V

    VICKSBURG, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2022
    Came in for an oil change 8:30 am, met promptly and checked in, one customer in bay ahead of me. Waited in service lounge for an hour and a half before walking out to find my truck was parked out on the lot, but I was not informed. After I informed service staff my truck was done, I paid my $106.00 !!!!! and then found my tire pressure had not been affected by the "certified GM service" 18 pt inspection, making me wonder what else had not been attended to. Very dissatisfied with level of customer attention and left with competence of dealership in question.
  • Kathy D

    VICKSBURG, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2022
    I arrived at 7:55 and got in within 5 minutes for a service and oil change. The person who greeted me was warm and professional. I had 2 filters that needed to be changed, the service person came and showed them to me before they replaced them. I was out within about 40 minutes. All were considerate and I am happy to give good recommendations.
  • Stephen T

    DECATUR, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 8, 2022
    Jim did a great job for me
  • William H

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2022
    Got oil changed, left and after a while smelled oil, shut it down and looked and noticed filter leaking oil bad, went back and they replaced it again on my 2021 Silverado 6.2
  • Scott P

    VICKSBURG, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 25, 2022
    Pulled right in, 1 hour for an oil change, tire rotation and new fuel filter, people where nice
  • Ray H

    SCHOOLCRAFT, MI | 2019 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Love the personal interaction that O seldom get from other dealerships that are much larger! Super knowledgeable and helpful service reps!
  • Angela K

    SCHOOLCRAFT, MI | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    Fast, convenient, and the young man was very helpful
  • Robert N

    ATHENS, MI | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2022
    Parts department couldn’t get the GM part for my vehicle needed a body control module. Went to local parts store and had the GM part within 48 hours. Besides that the work ship was great.
  • Chad E

    VICKSBURG, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2022
    Simple oil change and tire rotation. Got me in and out quick.