Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

The only way for us to see how well we’re serving our customers is to have them leave reviews. There are lots of different places to do that. Many of them are compiled on this page for people to read. As much as we love to hear that we’re doing an awesome job, we also need to learn in what areas we can improve.

Even if you just stopped in to get directions, tell us what you thought.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Camaroman 23 Jun 2017
Chuck the salesman was a straight shooter good sales man would recommend him for any car sale went out of his way to help out
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandra F., Portage, MI 09 May 2017
Very good service department.  They are very reliable, explain what you need done and on schedule.  Sharon B in service dept. very helpful
5 rate
Yelp
Kevin 08 Apr 2017
Cole Krum made it very easy and fun buying my new truck. The process was very quick on both my purchase and trade in. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry 07 Apr 2017
Great job but everyone has room for improvement at their job. Why does the feedback have to be 20 words?
5 rate
Cars.com
Betty 07 Apr 2017
Sales personal & service are all very friendly and helpful. Telling all my friends .Tracy Glocheski even meets her customers with an umbrella nice touch.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jaelynn Rollins 14 Jan 2017
Jim Braat was so much fun to work with, he listened to what I needed and wanted. Excellent experience coming back to a GM vehicle from driving foreign for the last 20 years.
5 rate
Cars.com
Katie 12 Jan 2017
I had a few questions about my car and the man who was doing my paperwork helped me understand the issues with my car! I got my car serviced (oil change, new engine filter, tire rotation, pressure check) in under 40 minutes. Very happy with the service! Thank you!!
5 rate
Cars.com
EMS 10 Jan 2017
This the second vehicle I have purchased from Cole Krum and with Jim. I called and gave him a target price and what the payment had to be, and that I needed some color, and told him to work some magic. Presto. I have a new 2017 Equinox. I am so happy with the service and attention I received while w...aiting for all the paper work to get done. Thank you I love my "Little Beauty" Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Vicky Roberts 07 Jan 2017
So pleased with our purchase of our 2017 truck! Everyone was friendly, helpful and made us feel like they cared about what we wanted in our purchase. ¿¿¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Gayla 02 Jan 2017
Second lease here. Perfect! cant think of anything they could have done differently!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.