Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

The only way for us to see how well we’re serving our customers is to have them leave reviews. There are lots of different places to do that. Many of them are compiled on this page for people to read. As much as we love to hear that we’re doing an awesome job, we also need to learn in what areas we can improve.

Even if you just stopped in to get directions, tell us what you thought.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jaelynn Rollins 14 Jan 2017
Jim Braat was so much fun to work with, he listened to what I needed and wanted. Excellent experience coming back to a GM vehicle from driving foreign for the last 20 years.
5 rate
Cars.com
Katie 12 Jan 2017
I had a few questions about my car and the man who was doing my paperwork helped me understand the issues with my car! I got my car serviced (oil change, new engine filter, tire rotation, pressure check) in under 40 minutes. Very happy with the service! Thank you!!
5 rate
Cars.com
EMS 10 Jan 2017
This the second vehicle I have purchased from Cole Krum and with Jim. I called and gave him a target price and what the payment had to be, and that I needed some color, and told him to work some magic. Presto. I have a new 2017 Equinox. I am so happy with the service and attention I received while w...aiting for all the paper work to get done. Thank you I love my "Little Beauty" Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Vicky Roberts 07 Jan 2017
So pleased with our purchase of our 2017 truck! Everyone was friendly, helpful and made us feel like they cared about what we wanted in our purchase. ¿¿¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Gayla 02 Jan 2017
Second lease here. Perfect! cant think of anything they could have done differently!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Angie Mott 29 Dec 2016
This is our second vehicle purchase from Jim Braat at Cole Krum. Our new motto for car buying is, "if Jim doesn't have it or can't find it, we don't need it!" Highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian Sanders 27 Dec 2016
Great group to buy a car from. Neither the salesman nor the finance department were pushy. Jim was patient and waited for me to make a final decision even though it took a couple of months!
5 rate
Cars.com
J Lester 27 Dec 2016
Third car I have purchased from Cole, and the second from Jim. I have been very satisfied with experience that I have had with this sales person and dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ray 15 Dec 2016
This is our fourth lease with this dealership. We have been customers for a number of years & have always done business with Jon. He has gotten us the best deals & is always available to help us anyway he can. We also enjoyed meeting Tom who was also very helpful. A big Thank You to both.
5 rate
Cars.com
BobD 02 Dec 2016
One of my best experiences in purchasing a car. Very helpful in answering all of my concerns.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.